Simple as this.

I have sensitive skin, so finding the right product took a while. With acne flaring in high school and still popping up every so often, it’s been rough keeping everything in sync.

Simple Skin Care.

If you are looking for something without harsh ingredients that will soothe and smooth your skin, this is it. I started using these products last year, and instantly fell in love. Image

I’ve used their scrub, towelettes, and lotion.

The scrub is exfoliating yet gentle. I use it in the shower, and on days that I don’t wash my face I use one of their Oil-Balancing Towelettes, because my face can get oily. They have 4 different kinds of facial wipes that can be used for cleansing as well as make-up removal. I use the light moisturizer for a clean, soft finish. They do have a rich moisturizer, and one with SPF as well.

My brother used my facial cleanser in the shower and ended up buying his own. He doesn’t normally use anything, but he said that because of the simplicity and non-flowery scent he liked it.

Try one of their many products, I’m sure you’ll love it! Let me know what you think!

Say Something...

