Good Night

Not a lot of people can say they have had a good night. At least not as often as I can. I am thankful for my good nights.

Friday was a good night. Spent with my best friend. A quick craft store errand turned into dinner and grocery shopping. it wasn’t planned, but it’s never a surprise when we spend random hours together.

Saturday, last night, was a good night. Had my first meal at a BRGR with my sister and brother-in-law, my brother and his girlfriend, my best friend, and a few others. We all went to my sister’s home after dinner and carved our pumpkins.

I’m happily exhausted from this week.

Take advantage of your good nights, cherish them as they are happening. Realize what you have is considered rare to some.

 

Say Something...

