Beauty Sketches

Beauty Sketches

Ladies, take a few moments  to watch this.

Growing up I always looked in the mirror and saw the small, unnoticeable things. Once I got into high school, I stopped caring.

It isn’t about how you look on the outside. (what a cliché)

When I look in the mirror I see what I love, which is everything. I tell myself the positive. I love being me, because no one else can.

If you use a mirror during your day do me a favor: Every time you see your reflection, find the beauty in yourself. You are a unique combination of the two human beings who brought you into this world. There is not another you. 

Your hair? Amazing. Eyes? Stunning. Smile? Breathtaking.

Say Something...

