365 days, 90 posts, and 95 followers later.

“Oh show me your love, your love,
Gimme more but it’s not enough
Show me your love, your love,
Before the world catches up

‘Cause there’s always time for second guesses I don’t wanna know
If you’re gonna be the death of me, that’s how I wanna go”

-Panic at the Disco, Song: Collar Full

DSCN0893

One year ago today, I started this blog by sharing some of my favorite lyrics from my favorite band.

My first footprints in the sand.

I had turned off my bedroom light and closed my eyes, set on falling asleep. My decision to stay one more semester at community college and not attend the University of Pittsburgh was nearly two months old. I always wanted to blog, or journal, or something. I needed a way to get my thoughts out.

What would I call it? Three words entered my mind that night: Love, Trust, Live

Love who you must. Trust who you can. Live with you.

I wanted to write reviews about products, share music, and share my thoughts. There still isn’t a specific focus for this blog. All I know is that it has helped me.

Happy Anniversary WordPress.

365 days, 90 posts, and 95 followers later

Thank you 🙂

2 thoughts on “365 days, 90 posts, and 95 followers later.

Say Something...

